Eastern Leaf Community 2024 Membership Dues

Eastern Leaf Community 2024 Membership Dues

$60.00
  • SKU: ELCOMMUNITY
  • Gift wrapping: Options available
  • Description: Welcome to the Bonsai Community at Eastern Leaf. We love sharing our knowledge of bonsai with others, so we've created a space for enthusiasts of all levels to learn. Bring your own tree for advice, or simply watch others work on theirs to get ideas.
Gift wrapping: Options available
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Current Stock:Only left:
Description

Begins Saturday, January 20, 2024

Welcome to the Bonsai Community at Eastern Leaf. We love sharing our knowledge of bonsai with others, so we've created a space for enthusiasts of all levels to learn. Bring your own tree for advice, or simply watch others work on theirs to get ideas. The Eastern Leaf's community sessions are a setting for novice and experienced bonsai enthusiasts to share their knowledge with others and collaborate on improving trees. We recommend bringing your own tools, wire, and raw material tree to work on if available. Jason is available for questions and guidance. We will be holding six Eastern Leaf Community sessions in 2024, weather permitting.

Availability:
Session 1: Saturday, January 20, 2024
Session 2: Saturday, February 17, 2024
Session 3: Saturday, March 16, 2024
Session 4: Saturday, April 20, 2024
Session 5: Saturday, May 25, 2024
Session 6: Saturday, June 22, 2024
Session 7: Saturday, July 27, 2024
Session 8: Saturday, August 24, 2024
Session 9: Saturday, September 21, 2024
Session 10: Saturday, October 19, 2024

 

Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am

 

Location:
3826 Riverside Dr. Chino, CA 91710